Legal Details Privacy Policy

Argentina:
Juan Roberto Poggi y Cia SRL
Bolivia y Maipu
Rio Negro
8332 General Rocca
Argentina
Contact: Mr. Alejandro Poggi
Tel: +54 298 154215065
alejandropoggi@speedy.com.ar

Australia & New Zealand:
Ozbiotec Pty Ltd
P.O BOX 302
Penrith NSW 2751
Australia
Contact: Mr. Dale Malone
Tel: +61 2 4708 0400
dale@ozbiotec.com.au  

Belarus:
A-PROFI limited

Kazintsa str. 11A, office 91

220099 Minsk

Belarus

Contact: Mr. Evgeny Afanasiev
Tel: +380 44502 3474
Fax: +380 44502 3488
ea@aprofi-group.com

 

Bulgaria:
Sermia Ltd.
Simeonov vek Str. 17
bl.22A vh.B fl.1
1111 Sofia
Bulgaria
Contact: Mrs Rositza Georgieva
Tel: +359 8888 86 042
contact@sermiabg.com

 

Central America:
Deltagen Bioproducts N.A.
Marsweg 6
Willemstad
Curacao
Contact: Mrs. Mercedes Roosje-Nahr
Tel: +599-9737 6411
Fax: +599-9737 8892
mercedes.curacao@deltagenbiop.com

 

Chile:
Comercial Santa Adriana Ltda.
El Roble 1033
Recoleta, Santiago
Chile
Contact: Mr. Carlos Silva
Tel: +56-2-28814701
csilva@importadorasantaadriana.cl

 

China:
Wuxi Innoke Technology Co. Ltd.
Unit 814 Golden Intern. Bldg.
2-2 Xiangjiang Rd
Jiangsu
Wuxi 214028
China
Contact: Mr. Huang Xiang
Tel: +86 510 85217555
info@innoke.com 

 

Czech Republic & Slovakia:
Vulcascot s.r.o.

Kounicova 271/13

60200 Brno

Czech republic

Contact: Mrs. Eva Cerna

Tel: +420 606484844

Fax: +420 544228516

cerna@vulcascot.cz

 

Finland:
Senson Oy
Niemenkatu 18
15141 Lahti
Finland
Contact: Mrs. Kristiina Caven
Tel: +358 3 864 364
Fax: +358 3 781 8918

Kristiina.caven@senson.fi

 

Georgia:
A Profi-Group Ltd.

Chkondideli Str. 26

0180 Tbilisi

Georgia

Contact: Mr. Evgeny Afanasiev
Tel: +380 44502 3474
Fax: +380 44502 3488
ea@aprofi-group.com

 

Germany:
C.Schliessmann
Auwiesenstrasse 5
74523 Schwäbisch Hall
Germany
Contact: Mr. Daniel Bareither
Tel: +49 791-97 19 10
Fax: +49 791-97 19 12 5
d.bareither@c-schliessmann.de

 

Germany:
G. Wein GmbH & Co.
Meimsheimer Str. 10
74357 Bönnigheim
Germany
Contact: Mr. Michael Wein
Tel: +49 7143 8856 11
Fax: +49 7143 2524 9
mi.wein@gwein.de

 

Greece:
Elton International Trading Company S.A
Draseza Place, Industrial Park

19011 Avlona, Attica
Greece
Contact: Mr. Vassi Gerostathi
Tel: +30 2310 797045
Fax: +30 22950 29305
vassi.gerostathi@elton-group.com

 

Hungary:
T & M kft.

Szepvolgyi ut 49-55

1037 Budapest

Hungary

Contact: Mr. Mihaly Motyovszki

Tel: +36 1 2240161

Fax: +36 1 2146795

m.motyovszki@h-fox.hu

 

India:
Anthem Cellutions (India) Ltd.
Bommasandra Industrial Estate,
Hosur Road
560100 Bangalore (Rural), Karnataka
India
Contact: Mr. Malay Jiban Barua
Tel: +91 80 66 72 40 00
Fax: +91 80 66 72 40 20
malayb@anthemcell.com

 

Iran:
Arteen Chimi Dev. trade
#3, 2nd floor, No. 111 Adlieh Street, 
Azimeh
31558.34134 Karaj
Iran
Contact: Mr. Iman Boroumand
Tel: +98 26 32 51 21 32
iman@arteenco.com

 

Italy (South):
Agrienology S.R.L.
Via Don E. Terminelli, 1
88811 Ciro Marina (KR)
Italy
Contact: Mr. Giovanni Malena
Tel: +39 380 2667399
malena.enology@tiscali.it



Netherlands:
In2Food B.V.

Graafsingel 22

6921 RT Duiven

Netherlands

Contact: Mr. Abe Witteveen

Tel: +31 263186704

Fax: +31 263113317

abe.witteveen@in2food.nl

 

Poland:
Vulcascot Polska Sp. z.o.o

ul. Wisniowa 40B

02520 Warszawa

Poland

Contact: Mrs. Hanna Lewandowska

Tel: +48 22 622 12 77

Fax: +48 22 629 04 79

h.lewandowska@vulcascot.pl 



Romania:
Elton Corporation SA
5 Campului Street

Pantelimon city
077145 Ilfov

Romania
Tel: +40 21350 7257
elton@elton.ro

 

Serbia:
Elton Corporation d.o.o.
Sanje Zivanovica 27a
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Contact: Mrs. Marina Stankovic
Tel: +381 11 6555 113
Fax: +381 11 6555 114
office@eltoncorp.rs

 

South Africa:
Mountain River Group
Latarie(Pty)Ltd
146 Mainstreet
Paarl 7646
South Africa
Contact: Mr. Dev Brits
Tel: +27 21 8723256/7/8
laterie@mweb.co.za

 

Spain:
Larbus s.a.
Lorenzo González, 9 - bajo
28017 Madrid
Spain
Contact: Mr Julio Arteaga Vázquez
Tel: +34 91 408 3068
Fax: +34 91 407 8674
jarteaga@larbus.com

 

Turkey:
ELTON MARMARA KIMYA SAN ve TIC AS
Yildiz Posta Caddesi, Vefa Bey Sokak
Yesil APT B Blok Kat: 9 Daire: 28
34349 Gayrettepe - Besiktas - ISTANBUL
Turkey
Contact: Mr Umut Aksahin
Tel: +90 532 420 4969
umut.aksahin@marmaraend.com.tr

    

Ukraine & Uzbekistan:
A-Profi Ukraine
pr-t. Nauki 54B, office 4
03083 Kiew
Ukraine
Contact: Mr. Evgeny Afanasiev
Tel: +380 44502 3474
Fax: +380 44502 3488
ea@aprofi-group.com

 

USA & Canada (Fuel Ethanol):
BASF Enzymes LLC
3550 John Hopkins Court
CA 92121 San Diego
USA
Contact: Mr. Brian Carter
Tel: +1 858 431-8500
Fax: +1 858 431-7270
brian.carter@basf.com

 

USA & Canada (Food Industry):
ATPGroup
1230 Shiloh Road
Windsor, CA 95492
USA
Contact: Mr. Luca D. Zanin
Tel: +1 707 836-6840
Fax: +1 707 836-6843
luca@atpgroup.com